Pak vs NED, 3rd ODI: When and where to watch Reading

Image Source : Twitter (@THEREALPCB) Pakistan will face Netherlands in the last ODI of the series.

PAK vs NED: The men in green are playing a three-match ODI series against the Netherlands ahead of the much-awaited Asia Cup 2022. to everyone’s surprise, Babar Azmi and co. They have fielded their senior team which will later fly to the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and compete against teams like India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Afghanistan in the all-important Asia Cup 2022. Pakistan will lock horns on August 28, 2022. Against his arch rival Team India. Preparations are in full swing as Babar Azam & Co. Some are getting valuable match practice and this could benefit them before moving on to multi-nation tournaments.

With Team Pakistan winning the opening two matches of the ODI series and eyeing a clean sweep against hosts Netherlands, the men in green have been extremely clinical with their performances in the first two ODIs and left the Dutch side. With the final match yet to be played, Pakistan are eyeing a clean sweep which will give them the desired momentum before going into the Asia Cup.

When will the 3rd ODI be played?
The third ODI will be played on 21 August 2022.

What is the venue for the 3rd ODI?
3rd ODI will be played at Hejellerweg, Rotterdam

What is the scheduled start time for the 3rd ODI?
The third ODI will start at 02:30 PM IST.

What is the live streaming platform of this match?
The match will be broadcast live on the FanCode application.

Netherlands vs Pakistan ODI Series Schedule:

  • 1st ODI: 16 August 2022
  • 2nd ODI: 18 August 2022
  • 3rd ODI: 21 August 2022

Netherlands Squad: Scott Edwards (c), Moosa Ahmed, Shariz Ahmed, Wesley Barrese, Logan van Beek, Tom Cooper, Aryan Dutt, Arnav Jain, Viv Kingma, Ryan Klein, Bass D Lead, Teja Nidamanuru, Tim Pringle, Max O’Dowd, Vikram Lion

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (c), Shadab KhanAbdullah Shafiq, Fakhar ZamanHaris Rauf, imam ul haqKhushdil Shah, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Naseem Shah, Salman Ali Agha, Shaheen Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani, Zahid Mahmood

latest cricket news